Skip to content

Board of Directors

Three Brothers Theatre is a 501c3 nonprofit organization governed by an unparalleled board of directors:

Karen Nystrom, Financial Planning Association

Mary Clare Jakes, Play in the Mud Studio

Immediate Past Chair
Jay Stephen, Studio J

Tracy Adams
Josh Beadle, Founder
John Dugan

Mandy Dye, CDW
Gary Levine, Blue Sky Marketing
David Motley, City of Waukegan
Dr. Michael Reed, Family Chiropractic and Sports Rehab


%d bloggers like this: